February 14, 2019, 01:33 pm

U.P. poet laureate to speak at library

 14-02-2019 1:33 PM

ESCANABA - A total of 1,557 votes were cast to select the Upper Peninsula Poet Laureate 2019-2020. Previous winners include Russell Thorburn (2013-2014), Andrea Scarpino (2015-2016), and Marty Achatz (2017-2018). Marty Achatz was chosen to repeat as U.P. Poet Laureate so will extend...

Posted in:
Daily Press Community
Daily Press Community

This article was posted online by Daily Press Community. Spot On Michigan collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Upper Peninsula'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On Michigan, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category:

Counties in this region: